EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Counseling Department

LaRae Harguess

Head Counselor

College & Career, NCAA Counselor

Larae.harguess@hesperiausd.org

Kris Freehling

Senior Counselor

Kris.freehling@hesperiausd.org

Evelia Dang

Junior Counselor

Evelia.dang@hesperiausd.org

Analina Sandoval

Sophomore Counselor

Analina.sandoval@hesperiausd.org

Renee Browning

Freshman Counselor, Last names A-K

Renee.browning@hesperiausd.org

David Boberg

Freshman Counselor, Last names M-Z

David.boberg@hesperiausd.org

Reina Herrera

Counseling Assistant for Harguess, Freehling, and Dang

Reina.herrera@hesperiausd.org

(760) 244-2283 ext. 4763

Jennifer Rooney

Counseling Assistant for Browning and Boberg

Jennifer.rooney@hesperiausd.org

(760) 244-2283. x. 4762

Pilar Ibarra

LTEL Bilingual Assistant

Pilar.ibarra@hesperiausd.org

(760) 244-2283 x. 4757

Valerie Perkins

Registrar

Valerie.perkins@hesperiausd.org

(760) 244-2283 x. 4764